Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m sorry if you were offended.

I wasn’t aware you had such thin skin.

I’ll try to be more aware of your delicate sensibilities in the future.

So stop overreacting.

 

I’m sorry if you were offended.

Do I have to be politically correct?

I’m not gonna let the thought police get a hold of me.

Deal with it.

 

I’m sorry if you were offended.

I was just trying to be funny.

I forgot you had no sense of humour.

Can’t you take a joke?

 

I’m sorry if you were offended.

I can’t change who I am.

Don’t hate me just because I’m “privileged”.

You’re the bigoted one.

 

I’m sorry if you were offended.

Boo hoo, my life sucks too.

But you know what? I take it like a man.

So suck it up.

 

I’m sorry if you were offended.

In fact, I’m offended.

I have nothing to be sorry for.

You do.

